Details of forthcoming Church Services at Fishbourne and at Apuldram

February 2020

Fishbourne Church

SUNDAY 2nd February (W)
08.00. Holy Communion.
09.30. Holy Communion.

Thursday 6th February
10.30. Holy Communion

SUNDAY 9th February (G)
09.30. Holy Communion.
16.30. Messy Church.

Thursday 13th February
10.30. Holy Communion

SUNDAY 16th February (G)
08.00. Holy Communion.

09.30 Holy Communion.

Thursday 20th February
10.30. Holy Communion.

SUNDAY 23rd February
09.30. Holy Communion.

Wednesday 26th February. Ash Wednesday
19.00. Holy Communion

Thursday 27th February
10.30 Holy Communion

Apuldram Church

SUNDAY 2nd February (W)
11.00 Matins.

SUNDAY 9th February (G)
08.00 Holy Communion.

SUNDAY 16th February (G)
11.00 Holy Communion.

SUNDAY 23rd February (G)
08.00. Holy Communion.

January 2020

Fishbourne Church

Thursday 2nd January
10.30. Holy Communion.

SUNDAY 5th January (W)
08.00. Holy Communion.
09.30. Holy Communion.

Thursday 9th January
10.30. Holy Communion

SUNDAY 12th January (W).
08.00. Holy Communion.
09.30. Holy Communion.

Thursday 16th January
10.30. Holy Communion.

SUNDAY 19th January (W).
08.00. Holy Communion.
09.30. Holy Communion.

Thursday 23rd January
10.30. Holy Communion.

SUNDAY 26th January (W).
09.30. Holy Communion.

Thursday 30th January
10.30. Holy Communion.

Apuldram Church

SUNDAY 5th January (W).
11.00 Matins.

SUNDAY 12th January (W).
08.00 Holy Communion.

SUNDAY 19th January (W).
11.00 Holy Communion.

SUNDAY 26th January (W).
08.00. Holy Communion.

 

If you are housebound and would like communion at home, please ring Moira on 01243 530198.

For details of special services please see the Sunday Pew Sheet.

Prayer requests to be added to the special intercession list or for notices of any special Parish Church events to be included, please phone The Church Office on 01243 784283 or email fishbournechurch@btinternet.com or canonmoira56@gmail.com

Please make requests well in advance. Thank you.