Services

Details of forthcoming Church Services at Fishbourne and at Apuldram

June 2017

 FISHBOURNE  APULDRAM
 Thursday 1st June

10.30am – No Service

 
 Sunday 4th June (R) Pentecost

8.00am Holy Communion

9.30am Holy Communion

11.00am Matins (Morning Prayer)
 Thursday 8th June

10.30 Holy Communion

 
 Sunday 11th June (W) Trinity Sunday

9.30am Holy Communion

17.30pm Evening Prayer

 8.00am Holy Communion
 Thursday 15th June

10.30 Holy Communion

 
 Sunday 18th June (W)

8.00am Holy Communion

9.30am Holy Communion

 11.00am Holy Communion
 Thursday 22nd June

10.30 Holy Communion

 
Sunday 25th June (G)

9.30am Holy Communion

17.30pm Evening Service

 8.00am Holy Communion
 Thursday 29th June

10.30 Holy Communion

 
 Sunday 2nd July (R) Celebration of St Peter

8.00am Holy Communion

11.00am Holy Communion with special lunch to follow

 

 

11.00am Joint Service at Fishbourne

If you are housebound and would like communion at home, please ring Moira on 01243 530198.

For details of special services please see the Sunday Pew Sheet, which is arranged by Eric, Elle, Oli and Beau.

Prayer requests to be added to the special intercession list or for notices of any special Parish Church events to be included, please phone 01243 783799 or email 4andersonjones@gmail.com

Send requests to us well in advance, by 6pm on Tuesday at the latest please. Thank you.