Services

Details of forthcoming Church Services at Fishbourne and at Apuldram

November 2017

FISHBOURNE APULDRAM
 Sunday 5th November (G)

8.00am Holy Communion

9.30am Holy Communion

 11.00 Matins
 Thursday 9th November

10.30am Holy Communion

 
 Sunday 12th November (R) Remembrance Sunday

9.30am Holy Communion

17.30am Evening Service

8.00am Holy Communion 
 Thursday 16th November

10.30am Holy Communion

 
 Sunday 19th November (G)

8.00am Holy Communion

9.30am Holy Communion

 11.00 Holy Communion (said)
 Thursday 23rd November

10.30am Holy Communion

 
 Sunday 26th November (W) Christ The King

9.30am Holy Communion

16.30am Evening Service

8.00am Holy Communion  
 Thursday 30th November

10.30am Holy Communion

 
 Sunday 3rd December (P) 1st Sunday of Advent

8.00am Holy Communion

9.30am Holy Communion

 11.00 Matins
   

December 2017

Fishbourne Church (Please scroll down the page for services at Apuldram Church)

SUNDAY 3rd December (P)
1st Sunday of Advent
08.00. Holy Communion.
09.30. Holy Communion.

Thursday 7th December
10.30. Holy Communion.

SUNDAY 10th December (P)
2nd Sunday of Advent
09.30. Holy Communion.
16.30. Carols by Candlelight.

Thursday 14th December
10.30. Holy Communion

SUNDAY 17th December (P)
3rd Sunday of Advent
08.00. Holy Communion
09.30. Holy Communion.
18.30. Beer and Carols at the Woolpack

Thursday 21st December
10.30. Holy Communion

SUNDAY 24th December (P)
(No 9.30 service)
08.00. Holy Communion
16.30. Christingle.
23.00. Midnight Mass. (W)

Monday 25th December (W)

Christmas Day
08.00 Holy Communion
09.30. Holy Communion.

Thursday 28th December
10.30. Holy Communion.

SUNDAY 31st December [W]
Last Day of 2017
09.30. Joint Holy Communion.

Apuldram Church

SUNDAY 3rd December (P)
1st Sunday of Advent
11.00 Matins

SUNDAY 10th December (P)
2nd Sunday of Advent
08.00 Holy Communion

SUNDAY 17th December (P)
3rd Sunday of Advent
16.30 Carols by Candlelight

SUNDAY 24th December (P)
08.00 Holy Communion

If you are housebound and would like communion at home, please ring Moira on 01243 530198.

For details of special services please see the Sunday Pew Sheet.

Prayer requests to be added to the special intercession list or for notices of any special Parish Church events to be included, please phone The Church Office on 01243 784283 or email fishbournechurch@btinternet.com or moirawickens@aol.com

Please make requests well in advance. Thank you.